Stay Connected
  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on LinkedIn
Join My Newsletter

Promise Me

Promise Me

Book 1 of 3

From USA Today bestselling author Sharon Cullen comes a new series set in Prohibition era Cincinnati, featuring intrepid private investigator, Lillian Byrne.

It’s 1923 and Cincinnati’s only female private investigator takes on the case of the mysterious disappearance of an eighteen-year-old girl. Lillian has no idea she’ll be thrown into the path of dark and brooding Joe Rossi. Or that they will attract the attention of one of the most notorious bootleggers of the time.

But when Lillian’s and Joe’s pasts collide, things turn deadly, and now it’s a race against time to find the girl and stay alive.

Also available on Kindle Unlimited